Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender & Abteilungsleiter
Uwe Markus

Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

2. Vorsitzender
André Marquardt

Tel. 0177/8662270
andre.marquardt@sfcs.info

Daniel KuhntSchatzmeister
Daniel Kuhnt

Tel. 0151/54790595
daniel.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter
Jonny Petersohn

Tel. 01575/3560007
jonny.petersohn@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Jugendleiter
Ronny Ebert

Tel. 01525/1027690
ronny.ebert@sfcs.info

Sponsoring, Marketing und Vereinskollektion

Sponsoring & Marketing
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

Anja Schiefer

Vereinskollektion & Fanartikel
Anja Schiefer

Tel. 01575/7812879
anja.schiefer@sfcs.info

Verantwortliche Sportstätte

Bild folgt

Objektleiter
Falko Klemm

Tel. 0176/72157824
falko.klemm@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Objekthelfer
Michael Schwanebeck

Bild folgt

Objekthelfer
Beate Dägler