Trainer Herren

Bild folgt

Trainer Herren
Martin Frühauf

Christian

Trainer Herren
Christian Dollberg

Tel. 0176/80525971
christian.dollberg@sfcs.info

ML Herren
Uwe Markus

Tel. 03722/502668
Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Trainer A-Jugend (U19/U18) - SpG mit SG Neukirchen/SV Leukersdorf

Rico_Auerbach

Trainer A-Jugend
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

Tom Tolkmitt

Trainer A-Jugend
Tom Tolkmitt
(SG Neukirchen)

Enrico Schubert

Trainer A-Jugend
Enrico Schubert

(SV Leukersdorf)

Renato Hille

Trainer A-Jugend
Renato Hille
(SV Leukersdorf)

Trainer B-Jugend (U17/U16)

Norman_Spindler

Trainer B-Jugend
Norman Spindler

Tel. 0172/1745513
norman.spindler@sfcs.info

Sven_Reinhold

Trainer B-Jugend
Sven Reinhold

sven.reinhold@sfcs.info

Thomas_Barthel

Trainer B-Jugend
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

Sandy Reinhold

ML B-Jugend
Sandy Reinhold

sandy.reinhold@sfcs.info

D-Jugend (U13/U12)

Steffen Schauer 2018

Trainer D-Jugend
Steffen Schauer

Tel. 0160/5103013
steffen.schauer@sfcs.info

Jan Oelschlaegel

Trainer D-Jugend
Jan Oelschlägel

Tel. 01520/2507758
jan.oelschlaegel@sfcs.info

Susann Kempe

ML D-Jugend
Susann Kempe

susann.kempe@sfcs.info

E-Jugend (U11/U10)

Frank Weißflog

Trainer E-Jugend
Frank Weißflog

Tel. 01523/7040301
frank.weissflog@sfcs.info

Melanie Weissflog

ML E-Jugend
Melanie Weißflog

melanie.weissflog@sfcs.info

Trainer F-Jugend (U9/U8)

Daniel Kuhnt

Trainer F-Jugend
Daniel Kuhnt

Tel. 01515/4790595
daniel.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Gerald Quint

Trainer F-Jugend
Gerald Quint

gerald.quint@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

ML F-Jugend
Jeannette Kuhnt

jeannette.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Bambinis (U7)

Martin Plarre

Trainer Bambinis
Martin Plarre

Tel. 01523/8495338
martin.plarre@sfcs.info