Trainer Herren

Trainer Herren
Martin Frühauf

Tel. 0172/2831326
martin.fruehauf@sfcs.info


Trainer Herren
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info


ML Herren
Uwe Markus

Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Trainer A-Jugend (U19-U16)

Norman_Spindler

Trainer A-Jugend
Norman Spindler

Tel. 0172/1745513
norman.spindler@sfcs.info

Thomas_Barthel

Trainer A-Jugend
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

C-Jugend (U15/U14) - SpG mit TSV Germania Chemnitz

Jan Oelschlaegel

Trainer C-Jugend
Jan May

Tel. 01520/2507758
jan.oelschlaegel@sfcs.info

D-Jugend (U13/U12)

Frank Weissflog

Trainer D-Jugend
Frank Weißflog

Tel. 0176/71246907
frank.weissflog@sfcs.info

Dietmar Weissflog

Trainer D-Jugend
Dietmar Weißflog

dietmar.weissflog@sfcs.info

Melanie Weissflog

ML D-Jugend
Melanie Weißflog

melanie.weissflog@sfcs.info

E-Jugend (U11/U10)

Daniel Kuhnt

Trainer E-Jugend
Daniel Kuhnt

Tel. 01515/4790595
daniel.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Mirko Haas

Trainer E-Jugend
Mirko Haas

Jeannette Kuhnt

ML E-Jugend
Jeannette Kuhnt

jeannette.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Trainer F-Jugend (U9/U8)

Steffen Schauer 2018

Trainer F-Jugend
Steffen Schauer

Tel. 0160/5103013
steffen.schauer@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer F-Jugend
Lars Barteczko

Tel. 0179/5338647
lars.barteczko@sfcs.info

Bambinis (U7)

Bild folgt

Trainer Bambinis
Ronny Ebert

Tel. 01525/1027690
ronny.ebert@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer Bambinis
Thomas Kekesi

Tel. 01523/4110211
thomas.kekesi@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

ML Bambinis
Daniela Böhm

daniela.boehm@sfcs.info