Trainer Herren

Trainer
Martin Frühauf

Tel. 0172/2831326
martin.fruehauf@sfcs.info

Norman_Spindler

Trainer
Norman Spindler

Tel. 0172/1745513
norman.spindler@sfcs.info


Mannschaftsleiter
Uwe Markus

Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

A-Jugend (U19-U16) - SpG mit TSV Germania Chemnitz

Ronny Ebert

Ansprechpartner
Jugendleitung
Ronny Ebert

Tel. 01525/1027690
ronny.ebert@sfcs.info

C-Jugend (U15/U14) - SpG mit TSV Germania Chemnitz

Jan Oelschlaegel

Trainer
Jan May

Tel. 01520/2507758
jan.oelschlaegel@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer
Mike Töpfer

Bild folgt

Mannschaftsleiter
Sebastian Rudert

Tel. 0176/61846936
sebastian.rudert@sfcs.info

D-Jugend (U13/U12)

Bild folgt

Trainer
Rico Auerbach

Tel. 01577/5751020
rico.auerbach@sfcs.info

Mirko Haas

Trainer
Mirko Haas

Tel. 0177/2161456
mirko.haas@sfcs.info

E-Jugend (U11/U10)

Daniel Kuhnt

Trainer
Daniel Kuhnt

Tel. 01515/4790595
daniel.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Jana Kunze

Trainerin
Jana Kunze

Tel. 01577/9506568
jana.kunze@sfcs.info

Jeannette Kuhnt

Mannschaftsleiterin
Jeannette Kuhnt

Tel. 0160/90180660
jeannette.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Trainer F-Jugend (U9/U8)

Ronny Ebert

Trainer
Ronny Ebert

Tel. 01525/1027690
ronny.ebert@sfcs.info

Steffen Schauer 2018

Trainer
Steffen Schauer

Tel. 0160/5103013
steffen.schauer@sfcs.info

Falko Klemm

Trainer
Falko Klemm

Tel. 0176/72157824
falko.klemm@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer
Nils Leonhardt

Bambinis (U7)

Tim Lindner

Trainer
Tim Lindner

Jens Siebert

Trainer
Jens Siebert

Frauen

Jana Kunze

Trainerin
Jana Kunze

Tel. 01577/9506568
jana.kunze@sfcs.info