Trainer Herren

Trainer Herren
Martin Frühauf

Tel. 0172/2831326
martin.fruehauf@sfcs.info


ML Herren
Uwe Markus

Tel. 0174/2575001
uwe.markus@sfcs.info

Trainer A-Jugend (U19-U16)

Norman_Spindler

Trainer A-Jugend
Norman Spindler

Tel. 0172/1745513
norman.spindler@sfcs.info

Thomas_Barthel

Trainer A-Jugend
Thomas Barthel

Tel. 0176/21306909
thomas.barthel@sfcs.info

C-Jugend (U15/U14) - SpG mit TSV Germania Chemnitz

Jan Oelschlaegel

Trainer C-Jugend
Jan May

Tel. 01520/2507758
jan.oelschlaegel@sfcs.info

D-Jugend (U13/U12)

Frank Weissflog

Trainer D-Jugend
Frank Weißflog

Tel. 01575/8209967
frank.weissflog@sfcs.info

Dietmar Weissflog

Trainer D-Jugend
Dietmar Weißflog

dietmar.weissflog@sfcs.info

E-Jugend (U11/U10)

Daniel Kuhnt

Trainer E-Jugend
Daniel Kuhnt

Tel. 01515/4790595
daniel.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Mirko Haas

Trainer E-Jugend
Mirko Haas

Jana Kunze

Trainerin E-Jugend
Jana Kunze

Jeannette Kuhnt

ML E-Jugend
Jeannette Kuhnt

jeannette.kuhnt@sfcs.info

Trainer F-Jugend (U9/U8)

Steffen Schauer 2018

Trainer F-Jugend
Steffen Schauer

Tel. 0160/5103013
steffen.schauer@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer F-Jugend
Lars Barteczko

Tel. 0179/5338647
lars.barteczko@sfcs.info

Bambinis (U7)

Ronny EbertTrainer Bambinis
Ronny Ebert

Tel. 01525/1027690
ronny.ebert@sfcs.info

Bild folgt

Trainer Bambinis
Nils Leonhardt

Frauen

Jana Kunze

Trainerin Frauen
Jana Kunze